The people & our History

The organising committee

Geoff Critchley (Chairman)

07711 252983

Peter Mallinson (Entries Coordinator)

07904 365702

Harry Whittaker (Stalls Bookings)

07971 073247

Vince Carter, Mike Lea,

Bill Byford, Martin Rhodes,

Ian Ronald,  Geoff Purnell,

Ken Watkinson.

Webmaster: Richard Murgatroyd

Photos on this site are contributed by Bill Byford

Our Volunteers

The committee is indebted to the many volunteers who help to make our event a special day for all!